INSTITUTE FOR DIETETICS IN NIGERIA
Association of Nigerian Dietitians

  MEMBERSHIP    

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Emailoffice@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com
Telephone+2348054405903, +2349032866605

Membership Enquiries

Please contact our membership team on +2348054405903, +2349032866605 or membership@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com.


Publications Enquiries

If you are unable to access the electronic journals please contact our publishers, University of Ibadan Press on +234 817 8652 341.


Finance Enquiries

Emailfinance@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com

Communication Enquiries

Emailmarketing@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com

Conference Enquiries

Emaillekan@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com

Training Enquiries

Emailtraining@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com

Archive Enquiries

Emailarchive@institutefordieteticsinnigeria.com


Postal Address

Dietetics Department,
Federal Medical Centre,
Owo, Ondo State,
Nigeria.

Department of Human Nutrition,
College of Medicine,
University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State,
Nigeria.